Gun Shows in Florida
Patriot Productions Signature Express 90 Minute Concealed Weapon License Classes at the Gun Show!
Take Our Signature EXPRESS 90 Minute Concealed Weapon License Class!
We Are The Fastest, Most Entertaining and Non-Stress Option To Get Your License.
We are an all inclusive one stop shop to get your license. You will leave with a 100% completed packet ready to mail to the state of Florida with no other stops or tasks to do after the class. You Simply Can Not Get This at a Local Gun Shop or Class!
Brought to you by Patriot Productions and Defensive Training Tactics, LLC (DTT) NRA certified instructors
Class Times At Our Shows Are:
Saturday 10:00 AM, 12:30 PM and 2:30 PM & Sunday 11 AM and 1:30 PM.
Please arrive approximately 30 minutes before the class you want to attend, no reservations, first come, first serve.
Professionally instructed By:
Defensive Training Tactics, LLC
Class Fee Grand Total: $155.00 payable via cash or any major credit card, checks are not accepted.
State Fee: $55.00 (NOT Paid at the show, no need to bring to the show)
NOTICE: You will need $30.00 in cash (ATM machine at show if you need it).
The remaining $125.00 can be paid with credit card or cash.
Your Class Fee is All Inclusive and Includes The Following:
Fire a hand gun (Gun and ammunition is included)
Gun Range Time
Electronic Finger Prints by a certified state law enforcement officer
Application completely filled out
Photo for application taken
Criminal background check
Q&A time with instructor before, during and after the class
Envelope with all completed mandatory state of Florida paper work to be mailed
What You Need to Bring:
Non expired photo ID such as a driver license from ANY state, passport, military ID. (You do not have to be a Florida resident to get your permit!)
Any major credit card or cash available to pay $125.00. The $55.00 state fee will be paid with your application to the state (Not us) and instructions will be given to you. Remember, you will need $30 in cash, the remaining $125.00 can be credit card or cash, no checks please. Grand total at the show is $155.00.
Do NOT bring your own firearm for the purpose of using it in the class. A .22 or .38 caliber hand gun and ammunition will be provided.
On July 1st 2023 Florida becomes a Constitutional Carry State, which means that you may carry a Concealed Firearm without a license.
Before you consider doing so ask yourself the following questions:-
Do you fully understand Florida Statues – where it is illegal to carry etc.? If you don’t, consider taking the class to improve your knowledge and prevent yourself from becoming a legal statistic and incurring considerable attorney fees. Consider taking the class even if you don’t want a license; at least you will know how the law can affect you.
If you are going to travel to another state and want to carry a firearm, you will need a Florida Issued Concealed Weapon License – reciprocity does not cover concealed carry without a state issued license and Florida is currently recognized in 30+ (37 subject to change) other states – no license, no reciprocity – not legal to carry.
Finally, the big one – it is a Federal Crime and a 3rd Degree Felony to have a loaded firearm within 1000 feet of any private or public school and can result in loss of any 2nd amendment rights, never own a gun again and loss of your voting rights. The only exemption to the law is a State issued Carry license. These are just some of the important reasons you should take the course and get a Florida Concealed Carry License.
All questions about the class not already answered on this page:
772-538-4568 (Call or text) OR email: firstname.lastname@example.org