Class Times At All Show Locations: 10AM, 12:30PM and 2:30PM. You pick one of these times, no appointment needed. We recommend you get to the show 20 minutes prior to the class you wish to take.
Effective April 15, 2012 the Florida Dept of Law Enforcement only accepts electronic finger prints, no more ink! We provide your electronic finger prints right at the show! This SIGNIFICANTLY reduces your turn around time for getting your permit in your hand!
Class Fee: $135.00 payable via cash or any major credit card, checks are not accepted.
State Fee: $55.00 (NOT Paid at the show, no need to bring to the show)
NOTICE:You will need $30.00 in cash (ATM machine at show if you need it).
The remaining $105.00 can be paid with credit card or cash.
Take Our 2018 Signature EXPRESS 90 Minute Concealed Weapon License Class!
We Are The Fastest, Most Entertaining and Non-Stress Option To Get Your License, Do It While You Still Can! WE ARE NOT THE SAME AS THE AVERAGE GUN SHOP CLASS ONLY GIVING YOU PART OF WHAT YOU NEED. YOU GET IT ALL IN ONE SPOT AT OUR SHOWS!
We are an all inclusive one stop shop to get your license. You will leave with a 100% completed packet ready to mail to the state of Florida with no other stops or tasks to do after the class.
Brought to you by Patriot Productions and TL Training Solutions NRA certified instructors
Class Times At Our Shows Are: 10:00 AM, 12:30 PM and 2:30 PM Saturday AND Sunday
For specific questions regarding the class and or requirements that are not answered on this page please contact:
TL Training Solutions of Vero Beach. No Stress Firearm Training!
Florida's Premier Gun Show &
Share Your Passion For Freedom!
Tel: 866 611 0442
Be a Gun Show Sponsor!